Pharmaceutical Technology

Prof.Dr.Jarupa Viyoch
Email: jarupav@nu.ac.th
Telephone: 0 5596 3682,1875
Curriculum Vitae
Expertise
Assoc.Prof.Dr.Tasana Pitaksuteepong
Email: tasanap@yahoo.com
Telephone: 0 5596 1877
Curriculum Vitae
Expertise
Assoc.Prof.Dr.Neti Waranuch
Email: netiw@nu.ac.th
Telephone: 0 5596 1880,8635
Curriculum Vitae
Expertise
Assoc.Prof.Dr.Waree Tiyaboonchai
Email: wareet@nu.ac.th
Telephone: 0 5596 1873
Curriculum Vitae
Expertise
Assoc.Prof.Dr.Srisagul Sungthongjeen
Email: sungts2000@yahoo.com
Telephone: 0 5596 1885
Curriculum Vitae
Expertise
Assoc.Prof.Dr.Sakchai Wittaya-areekul
Email: sakchai99@yahoo.com
Telephone: 0 5596 1881
Curriculum Vitae
Expertise
Asst.Prof.Dr.Soravoot Rujivipat
Email: soravootr@nu.ac.th
Telephone: 0 5596 1876
Curriculum Vitae
Expertise
Asst.Prof.Dr.Anothai Tangsumranjit
Email: anothai107@yahoo.com
Telephone: 0 5596 1878
Curriculum Vitae
Expertise
Assoc.Prof.Atawit Somsiri
Email: atawits@nu.ac.th
Telephone: 0 5596 3616
Curriculum Vitae
Expertise
Assoc.Prof.Dr.Aurasorn Saraphanchotiwitthaya
Email: aurasorns@nu.ac.th
Telephone: 0 5596 1872
Curriculum Vitae
Expertise
Asst.Prof.Dr.Assadang Polnok
Email: assadangp@yahoo.com
Telephone: 0 5596 1879
Curriculum Vitae
Expertise
 Dr.Pensri Charoensit
Email: pensric@nu.ac.th
Telephone: 0 5596 1874
Curriculum Vitae
Expertise
Dr.Supawadee Parhira
Email: supawadeep@nu.ac.th
Telephone: 0 5596 1883
Curriculum Vitae
Expertise
Asst.Prof.Dr.Worawut Kriangkrai
Email: wg.kriangkrai@gmail.com
Telephone: 0 5596 1880
Curriculum Vitae
Expertise

117 total views, 1 views today