Pharmacy Practice

สายเภสัชวิทยา
Asst.Prof.Dr.Kwanchai Rattanamanee
Email: kwanchair@nu.ac.th
Telephone: 0 5596 1812
Curriculum Vitae
Expertise
Asst.Prof.Dr.Janthima Methaneethorn
Email: janthima.methaneethorn@gmail.com
Telephone: 0 5596 1827
Curriculum Vitae
Expertise
Asst.Prof.Dr.Dumrongsak Pekthong
Email: dumrongsakp@yahoo.com
Telephone: 0 5596 1833
Curriculum Vitae
Expertise
Assoc.Prof.Dr.Nanteetip Limpeanchob
Email: nanteetipl@nu.ac.th
Telephone: 0 5596 1822
Curriculum Vitae
Expertise
 Asst.Prof.Dr.Nuttawut Saelim
Email: nut456zz@hotmail.com
Telephone: 0 5596 1818
Curriculum Vitae
Expertise
 Asst.Prof.Dr.Thanasak Teaktong
Email: thanasak37@hotmail.com
Telephone: 0 5596 1810
Curriculum Vitae
Expertise
 Asst.Prof.Dr.Pakawadee Sermsappasuk
Email: spakawadee@gmail.com
Telephone: 0 5596 1828
Curriculum Vitae
Expertise
Assoc.Prof.Dr.Manupat Lohitnavy
Email: manupatl@gmail.com
Telephone: 0 5596 1807
Curriculum Vitae
Expertise
 Assoc.Prof.Dr.Rattima Jeenapongsa
Email: rattima@nu.ac.th
Telephone: 0 5596 1801
Curriculum Vitae
Expertise
 Asst.Prof.Dr.Witoo Dilokthornsakul
Email: witool@nu.ac.th
Telephone: 0 5596 1832
Curriculum Vitae
Expertise
 Asst.Prof.Dr.Sarawut Oo-puthinan
Email: sarawuto@nu.ac.th
Telephone:0 5596 1823
Curriculum Vitae
Expertise
 Asst.Prof.Dr.Sakonwun Praputbut
Email: sakonwuns@nu.ac.th
Telephone: 0 5596 1811
Curriculum Vitae
Expertise
Apinan Sirirattanathon
Email: apinansiri@yahoo.com
Telephone: 0 5596 1805
Curriculum Vitae
Expertise
Dr.Oranun Kerdpin
Email: oranunk@nu.ac.th
Telephone: 0 5596 1834
Curriculum Vitae
Expertise
Asst.Prof.Ornrat Lohitnavy
Email: ornratl@gmail.com
Telephone: 0 5596 1800
Curriculum Vitae [TH]  [ENG]
Expertise

 

สายวิชาเภสัชศาสตร์สังคม
Asst.Prof.Dr.Kultida Chaijinda
Email: k_chaijinda@hotmail.com
Telephone: 0 5596 1806
Curriculum Vitae
Expertise
 Assoc.Prof.Dr.Chanthonrat Sitthiworanan
Email: janthonrat@hotmail.com
Telephone: 0 5596 1802
Curriculum Vitae
Expertise
 Assoc.Prof.Dr.Chuenjid Kongkaew
Email: chuenjid@googlemail.com
Telephone: 0 5596 1825
Curriculum Vitae
Expertise
Asst.Prof.Dr.Daranee Chiewchantanakit
Email: daraneerx@hotmail.com
Telephone: 0 5596 1829
Curriculum Vitae
Expertise
Assoc.Prof.Dr.Teerapon Dhippayom
Email: teerapond@nu.ac.th
Telephone: 0 5596 1839
Curriculum Vitae
Expertise
 Assoc.Prof.Dr.Nilawan Upakdee
Email: nilawanu@nu.ac.th
Telephone: 0 5526 1840
Curriculum Vitae
Expertise
 Asst.Prof.Dr.Piyameth Dilokthornsakul
Email: piyamethd@gmail.com
Telephone 0 5596 1809.3683
Curriculum Vitae
Expertise
Wanna Tungpukdeerat
Email: wannat33@gmail.com
Telephone: 0 5596 1831
Curriculum Vitae
Expertise
Dr.Suppachai Insuk
Email: suppachaii@nu.ac.th
Telephone: 0 5596 1808
Curriculum Vitae
Expertise
Asst.Prof.Apiruk Wongruttanachai
Email: apirukw@nu.ac.th
Telephone: 0 5596 1821
Curriculum Vitae
Expertise

 

 

สายคลินิก
Kingkarn Wichit
Email: kiwi_nacl@hotmail.com
Telephone: 0 55963656
Curriculum Vitae
Expertise
 Dr.Kwanjit Danwilai
Email: kwanjit_03@hotmail.com
Telephone: 0 5596 3656
Curriculum Vitae
Expertise
Asst.Prof.Dr.Chuanchom Thananithisak
Email: chuanchomt@yahoo.com
Telephone: 0 5596 1835
Curriculum Vitae
Expertise
Theerachai Ruangbandit
Email: theerachai@siamrx.com
Telephone: 0 5596 1820
Curriculum Vitae
Expertise
Naruemon Bamrungsawad
Email: naruemonb@nu.ac.th
Telephone: 0 5596 1837
Curriculum Vitae
Expertise
Dr.Prayuth Poowaruttanawiwit
Email: yuth_pu@hotmail.com
Telephone: 0 5596 1814
Curriculum Vitae
Expertise
Asst.Prof.Dr.Paveena Sonthisombat
Email: paveenasonthi@yahoo.com
Telephone: 0 5596 3674
Curriculum Vitae
Expertise
Dr.Pattamawan Kosuma
Email: pattamawank@nu.ac.th
Telephone: 0 5596 3656
Curriculum Vitae
Expertise
Assoc.Prof.Dr.Patcharaporn Sudchada
Email: patcharaporns@nu.ac.th
Telephone: 0 5596 1830
Curriculum Vitae
Expertise
Pijitra Hongprasit
Email: joy_pitjy@hotmail.com
Telephone: 0 5596 1877
Curriculum Vitae
Expertise
Dr.Wirin Anlamlert
Email: wirin_wirin@hotmail.com
Telephone: 0 5596 5274
Curriculum Vitae
Expertise
Dr.Sirikan Srisopa
Email: aorrx@hotmail.com
Telephone: 0 5596 5274
Curriculum Vitae
Expertise
Dr.Suppachai Insuk
Email: suppachaii@nu.ac.th
Telephone: 0 5596 1808
Curriculum Vitae
Expertise
Asst.Prof.Dr.Supawan Pongpattanawut
Email: supawanp@hotmail.com
Telephone: 0 5596 1804
Curriculum Vitae
Expertise
Dr.Supinya Dechanont
Email: dechanont_@hotmail.com
Telephone: 0 5596 5274
Curriculum Vitae
Expertise
Dr.Sermwoot Jannual
Email: artrx@hotmail.com
Telephone: 0 5521 9844
Curriculum Vitae
Expertise
Asst.Prof.Athagran Nakham
Email: toneynakham@hotmail.com
Telephone: 0 5596 1813
Curriculum Vitae
Expertise
Asst.Prof.Dr.Anjana Fuangchan
Email: anjanaf@nu.ac.th
Telephone: 0 5596 1838
Curriculum Vitae
Expertise
Dr.Iitsarawan Sakunrag
Email: itsarawans@nu.ac.th
Telephone: 0 5596 1817
Curriculum Vitae
Expertise
Dr.Orarik Asuphon
Email: orarik1926@gmail.com
Telephone: 0 5521 9844
Curriculum Vitae
Expertise
ผู้เชี่ยวชาญประจำภาควิชา
 

Norman C.Scholfield
Email: normans@nu.ac.th
Telephone: 0 5596 1896
Curriculum Vitae
Expertise

211 total views, 3 views today