Pharmaceutical Chemistry and Pharmacognosy

Assoc.Prof.Dr.Kornkanok Ingkaninan
Email: k_ingkaninan@yahoo.com
Telephone: 0 5596  1860
Curriculum Vitae
Expertise
Asst.Prof.Dr.Chalerm Saiin
Email: chalerms@nu.ac.th
Telephone: 0 5596 1859
Curriculum Vitae
Expertise
Assoc.Prof.Dr.Pattana Sripalakit
Email: pattanas@nu.ac.th
Telephone: 0 5596 1861
Curriculum Vitae
Expertise
Asst.Prof.Dr.Ruengwit Kitbunnadaj.
Email: rkitbunna@hotmail.com
Telephone: 0 5596 3717
Curriculum Vitae
Expertise
Asst.Prof.Sirintorn Pisuthanan
Email: sirintornp@nu.ac.th
Telephone: 0 5596 3618
Curriculum Vitae
Expertise
Asst.Prof.Dr.Sutthatip Markmee
Email: psutthatip@hotmail.com
Telephone: 0 5596 1868,3717
Curriculum Vitae
Expertise
Asst.Prof.Anong Visavarungroj
Email: anongv@nu.ac.th
Telephone: 0 5596 1864
Curriculum Vitae
Expertise
Asst.Prof.Dr.Ampawan Srivilai
Email: s_ampawan@yahoo.com
Telephone: 0 5596 1858
Curriculum Vitae
Expertise
Dr.Nutsawadee Apichatwatana
Email: nutsawadeea@nu.ac.th
Telephone: 0-5596-1869
Curriculum Vitae
Expertise
Dr.Sudaporn Wongwan
Email: sudaporn.wongwan@yahoo.com
Telephone: 0 5596 1863
Curriculum Vitae
Expertise
Dr.Prapapan Temkitthawon
Email: prapapantem@gmail.com
Telephone: 0 5596 1866
Curriculum Vitae
Expertise
Dr.Nattakanwadee Khumpirapang
Email: khumpirapangpearl@gmail.com
Telephone: 0 5596 1862
Curriculum Vitae
Expertise

39 total views, 1 views today